Up to date (after the first 'local' announcement), the following have confirmed their participation...

Diederik Aerts, diraerts@vub.ac.be
Pierre Ageron, ageron@mail.math.unicaen.fr
Haroun Amira, hamira@vub.ac.be
Jean Benabou, jean.benabou@wanadoo.fr
Francis Borceux, borceux@agel.ucl.ac.be
Dominique Bourn, bourn@lma.univ-littoral.fr
Bob Coecke, bocoecke@vub.ac.be
Athanasios Deligiannis, athanase@agel.ucl.ac.be
Marino Gran, gran@agel.ucl.ac.be
Mike Heather, m.heather@unn.ac.uk
Claudio Hermida, chermida@math.ist.utl.pt
Mamuka Jibladze, jibladze@agel.ucl.ac.be
Rudger Kieboom, rkieboom@vub.ac.be
David Kruml, kruml@math.muni.cz
Rene Lavendhomme, lavendhomme@agel.ucl.ac.be
Joachim Lambek, lambek@triples.math.mcgill.ca
Bill Lawvere, wlawvere@acsu.buffalo.edu
Marie-Anne Moens, m.moens@agel.ucl.ac.be
Célestin Nkuimi Jugnia, nkuimi@agel.ucl.ac.be
Zaza Omiadze, omiadze@usa.com
Jan Paseka, paseka@math.muni.cz
Maria Cristina Pedicchio, pedicchi@univ.trieste.it
Pedro Resende, pmr@math.ist.utl.pt
Jean-Roger Roisin, roisin@agel.ucl.ac.be
Jiri Rosicky, rosicky@math.muni.cz
Mark Sioen, sioen@ruca.ua.ac.be
Sonja Smets, sonsmets@vub.ac.be
Steven Sourbron, ssourbro@vub.ac.be
Isar Stubbe, i.stubbe@agel.ucl.ac.be
Frank Valckenborgh, fvalcken@vub.ac.be
Tom Van Den Eede, tvdeede@vub.ac.be
Tim Van Der Linden, tvdlinde@vub.ac.be
karin Verelst, kverelst@vub.ac.be
Enrico Vitale, vitale@agel.ucl.ac.be