Contact

If you want to stay alerted about the seminars and conferences organized by FRC, or if you have any other question, contact:

Office

Research Group Fundamental Rights & Constitutionalism (FRC)
Lokaal 4B301
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Pleinlaan 2, 1050 Brussels Belgium
Mail: Micheline.Rooselaers@vub.ac.be
Call: +32 (0)2 629 2644

Researchers

Armada Inés
Bashir Saminasamina.bashir@iiu.edu.pk
Bizintware Patrickbizintwarip@yahoo.fr
Brière Chloéchloebriere12@gmail.com
Byabuze Idesbaldideskat@yahoo.fr
Casier Inekeineke_casier@hotmail.com
Lemmens Christophechristophe.lemmens@vub.ac.be
Cornelis CharlotteCharlotte.cornelis@vub.ac.be
De Becker Alexanderalexander.de.becker@vub.ac.be
Decaigny Tomtom@advocaatdecaigny.be
De Hert (director) Paulpaul.de.hert@vub.ac.be
De Pauw Marijkemadepauw@vub.ac.be
De Schepper Tom
Dimev Dimchodimod@yahoo.com
Dumortier Elsels.dumortier@vub.ac.be
Durieux Hugohugo.durieux@vub.ac.be
Gallala Inèsines.gallala@vub.ac.be
Gerry Felicityfgerry@36bedfordrow.co.uk/ Felicity.Gerry@cdu.edu.au
Gutwirth Sergeserge.gutwirth@vub.ac.be
Henckaerts Jean-Mariejhenckaerts@icrc.org
Hoefmans Alexanderalexander.hoefmans@vub.ac.be
Holvoet Mathiasmathias.holvoet@vub.ac.be
Hubeau Bernardbernard.hubeau@telenet.be
Ignatoiu Emanuelaemanuela_ignatoiu@yahoo.com
Jacques Lauralaura.jcqs@gmail.com
Johnny Herminahj36@kentforlife.net
Koek Elisabethelisabeth@elisabethkoek.com
Korenica Fisnikfisnik@legalpoliticalstudies.org
Lauwers Gracienneglauwers@me.com
Lemmens Koenkoen.lemmens@vub.ac.be
Leus Kaatkleus@vub.ac.be
Mantovani Eugenioeugenio.mantovani@vub.ac.be
Maqbool Samiasamia.maqbool@vub.ac.be
Mathieu Cécilececile.mathieu@vub.ac.be
Meerschaut Karenkmeersch@vub.ac.be
Mena Parras Francisco Javierfmenapar@ulb.ac.be
Mirgaux Sophiesophie.mirgaux@gmail.com
Monciardini Davidd.monciardini@live.co.uk
Muraszkiewicz Juliaj.muraszkiewicz@gmail.com
Nemitz Paul@paulnemitz
Parlar Cihancihan.parlar@vub.ac.be
Quinn Paulpaul.quinn@vub.be
Rauws Wilfriedwilfried.rauws@vub.ac.be
Rigotti Carlotta
Salmoudi Rezeqriziq_han@yahoo.com
Sharma Ilaila.sharma@vub.ac.be
Somers StefanStefan.Somers@vub.ac.be
Staxang Lisa
Top Sibel
Trauner Florianflorian.trauner@vub.be
Van Brakel Rosamunderosamunde.vanbrakel@gmail.com
Van Caeneghem Jozefienjozefien.van.caeneghem@vub.ac.be
Van Damme Marnixmarnix.van.damme@vub.ac.be
Van de Heyning CatherineCatherine.Van.De.Heyning@vub.ac.be
Van Laethem Karenkaren.van.laethem@vub.ac.be
van Limberghen Guidoguido.van.limberghen@vub.ac.be
Van Wanrooij Dennisdennis.van.wanrooij@vub.ac.be
Vazquez Maymir SergiSergi.Vazquez.Maymir@vub.be
Verfaillie Kristofkristof.verfaillie@vub.ac.be
Wasmeier MartinMWasmeier@skynet.be
Weatherburn Amyamy.weatherburn@vub.ac.be
Weis Karenkaren.weis@vub.ac.be
Wieczorek Ireneirene.wieczorek@vub.ac.be
Willems Aukeauke.willems@vub.ac.be
Wirtgen Aube
Zomignani Barboza Júlia
Janssens Christinecmjansse@vub.ac.be
Smis (vice-director) Stefaanssmis@vub.ac.be


Created with © by Alexander Riegler