Contact

Offices

Law, Science, Technology & Society Studies (LSTS)
Vrije Universiteit Brussel - Room 4B 317
Pleinlaan 2, 1050 Brussels Belgium
Mail: lsts@vub.ac.be
Call: +32 (0)2 629 24 60
Fax: +32 (0)2 629 26 62

Researchers

Baraliuc Irinairina.baraliuc@vub.ac.be
Bellanova Rocco
Bennett Colin+32 2 629 24 60cjb@uvic.ca www.colinbennett.ca
Borges Fortes Viníciusviniciusfortes@imed.edu.br
Böröcz Istvanistvan.mate.borocz@vub.ac.be
Boulet Gertjangertjan.boulet@vub.ac.be
Brison Fabienne+32 2 741 11 42fabienne.brison@vub.ac.be
Burgess James Peterjames.peter.burgess@vub.ac.be Website: www.jpeterburgess.com
Comijn Hans
Cristobal Pedrogertjan.boulet@vub.ac.be
Czerniawski Michalmichal.czerniawski@vub.ac.be
Davies Simon
de Beer Daniel+32 2 629 24 60debeer@fusl.ac.be
De Bot Dirk+32 2 629 24 60Dirk.De.Bot@vub.ac.be
De Hert Paulpaul.de.hert@vub.ac.be
Depreeuw Sari+32 2 629 15 86sari.depreeuw@vub.ac.be
De Sadeleer Nicolas
Desutter Laurent+32 2 629 24 60laurent.desutter@vub.ac.be
De Vries Katja+32 2 629 23 72edevries@vub.ac.be
Ellyne Erika+32 2 629 24 60eellyne@vub.ac.be
Francois Karen+32 2 629 26 50 or - 2784karen.francois@vub.ac.be
Galetta Antonella+32 2 629 24 60antonella.galetta@vub.ac.be
Gallala Inès0032 (0)493/34.58.42ines.gallala@vub.ac.be
Gellert Raphaël+32 2 629 24 58raphael.gellert@vub.ac.be
Giacalone MarcoGiacalone.Marco@vub.ac.be
Goldenfein Jake
Gonzalez Fuster Gloria+32 2 629 15 69gloria.gonzalez.fuster@vub.ac.be
Gutwirth Serge+32 2 629 26 42serge.gutwirth@vub.ac.be
Habbig Ann-Katrin
Hijmans Hielkehielke.hijmans@edps.europa.eu
Hildebrandt Mireille+32 2 629 24 60mireille.hildebrandt@vub.ac.be
Jasmontaite Lina+32 2 629 24 60Lina.Jasmontaite@vub.ac.be
Kamara Irene+32 2 629 24 60irene.kamara@vub.ac.be
Karsten Jenskarsten@bxl-law.com
Kloza Dariuszdariusz.kloza@vub.ac.be
Konstantinou Ioulia
Kopcheva Monika+32 2 629 24 60mkopcheva@hotmail.com
Kritikos Mihalis+32 2 629 24 60mihalis.kritikos@vub.ac.be
Kuner Christopherchristopher@kuner.com
Lammerant Hanshans.lammerant@vub.ac.be
Lemmens Koenkoen.lemmens@vub.ac.be
Loeffelstiel Emma Doraemma@vegans.it
Lopez Danieldlopezgo@vub.ac.be Website: vub.academia.edu/DanielLopez
Makulilo Alex BonifaceAlex.Makulilo@vub.ac.be
Malgieri Gianclaudiogianclaudio.malgieri@vub.ac.be
Mampaey Sandrien+32 2 629 24 60sandrien.mampaey@vub.ac.be
Mantovani Eugenioeugenio.mantovani@vub.ac.be
Marx Gary T.+32 2 629 24 60gtmarx@garymarx.net http://web.mit.edu/gtmarx/www/garyhome.html
Meerschaut Karin
Melgaço Lucas+ 32 2 629 14 77lucas.melgaco@vub.ac.be
Nemitz Paulpaul.nemitz@vub.ac.be
Neumann Alexanderalexander.neumann@irks.at
Papakonstantinou Vagelis+32 2 629 24 60Vagelis.Papakonstantinou@vub.ac.be Website: www.vpapakonstantinou.gr
Pastukhov Oleksandr+32 2 629 24 60oleksandr.pastukhov@um.edu.mt
Pelet-Serra Stephaniestephanie.pelet@alinea-avocats.com
Quinn Paulpaul.quinn@vub.ac.be
Rasson Sylwiasylwia.rasson@yahoo.com
Saelens Ronnyronny.saelens@vub.ac.be
Schreurs Wim+32 476 298 190wim.schreurs@vub.ac.be
Soenens Els
Tanas Alessia
Tielemans Laura
Topak Özgünozgunt@yorku.ca
Van Bendegem Jean Paul+32 2 629 26 61jpvbende@vub.ac.be
Van Brakel Rosamundervbrakel@vub.ac.be
Vandendriessche Gerrit+32 2 426 14 14gerrit.vandendriessche@vub.ac.be
Van Dijk Nielsnvdijk@vub.ac.be
Verlinden Michiel
Vermeulen Mathias+32 2 629 13 87mathias.vermeulen@vub.ac.be
Wagner Ben+32 2 426 14 14Ben.Wagner@EUI.eu
Wright Daviddavid.wright@vub.ac.be
Zanfir Fortuna Gabrielagabriela.zanfir@protonmail.com


Created with © by Alexander Riegler