Teaching staff

Lincy Pyl
Kb 1.07
02/6292920
02/6292928
lincy.pyl@vub.ac.be
Wim HOECKMAN
0475-420878
09-3762200
wim.hoeckman@victorbuyck.be
Charlotte Nys
+ 32 (0)2 7789750
+ 32 (0)2 6292928
Christophe Baduin
+ 32 (0)2 4026211
+ 32 (0)2 6292928
christophe.bauduin@vub.ac.be
Clement Hiel
+ 32 (0)2 6292922
+ 32 (0)2 6292928
clement.hiel@vub.ac.be
Danny Van Hemelrijck
Kb 118
+ 32 (0)2 6292929
+ 32 (0)2 6292928
dvhemelr@vub.ac.be
Hugo Sol
Kb 1.11
+ 32 (0)2 6292961
+ 32 (0)2 6292928
Jan WASTIELS
Kb 108
+ 32 (0)2 6292924
+ 32 (0)2 6292928
Jan.Wastiels@vub.be
Johnny Vantomme
Kb 102
02 742 6410
02 742 6412
john.vantomme@rma.ac.be
Dimitrios G. Aggelis
Kb 105
02/629.35.41
02/629.29.28
daggelis@vub.ac.be
Willy Patrick De Wilde
Kb 118
+ 32 (0)2 6292920
+ 32 (0)2 6292928
pdwilde@vub.ac.be
Eric Moussiaux
+32 (0)2 6292840
Eric.Moussiaux@vub.be
Sven Dumortier
+ 32 (0)2 6292922
+ 32 (0)2 6292928
sven.dumortier@vub.ac.be
Tine Tysmans
Kb 120
+ 32 (0)2 6292921
+ 32 (0)2 6292928
ttysmans@vub.ac.be

Design and implementation by aware